Turtle Bites

There are three types of people:  Cake, cookie, or brownie.  Which one are you?  I definitely fall into the brownie category.  Cake decorating is safe for me because I don’t really enjoy eating the cake.  Lately, I’ve been stepping into dangerous territories.  Meet, brownie bites.  
The bites themselves are to die for, but on these I added homemade caramel sauce and nuts to the top of these to make the turtle bites.

Oh, my!

Get ready for the double toot, because my cake stand is actually an old vase that I glued to a plate!

About Mama Snod

I'm a SAHM with four kids. Projects are my therapy! View all posts by Mama Snod

Leave a Reply

