Nothing Says I’m Sorry Like…

The other day, I spoke without thinking, and rudely told my friend that she must never cooked anything that tastes good considering her lack of spices. Ha!  I did say it in the nicest tone. I realized later, that might have been a tad too harsh.  So, in sincere effort to apologize, I showed up the next day with a new group of spices and recipes.But what better way to dress up the gift than with this cute apron! I found the tutorial here and she wasn’t lying, this really only takes an hour to make, if that.  It was so easy, and I love the bow that goes around the waist.  I’m also thankful for skinny models so I don’t have to show off my own midsection!

About Mama Snod

I'm a SAHM with four kids. Projects are my therapy! View all posts by Mama Snod

Leave a Reply

