Bugs!

What little boy doesn’t love to play with bugs?  I know mine do!  I thought Little E-bug would also enjoy some bugs.

I didn’t have any patterns to go from, but used this fabric as my inspiration.

I really struggled with the eyes. I thought that a french knot would do the trick but they weren’t big enough.  So this is what I ended up with.

Complete with a bug bag!  I used the same pattern as here with a few adaptations.  


About Mama Snod

I'm a SAHM with four kids. Projects are my therapy! View all posts by Mama Snod

One response to “Bugs!

  • Karen Jay Sommerville

    Mama Snod so great to meet you and get to know you for Ethan’s birthday. You inspired me to dust off the machine and continue to create!! Thanks for that. Your bugs and bug box are super. Well done. Love the curtains. Great job. Crafting is so much fun.

Leave a Reply

