Slowly, but surely

I’m slowly making my way back to the craft world.  I miss it, but my energy is lacking.  Sudden burst of energy+original birthday present idea fail=

I found the pattern here, and didn’t have the fun ruffle fabric so I did some adjusting to give it its own style.  Oh and did I mention I only had a few hours to get it done in.  I think I need to pace myself a little better as I head back in!


About Mama Snod

I'm a SAHM with four kids. Projects are my therapy! View all posts by Mama Snod

Leave a Reply

