Potlucking in style

Here are a few gifts I made for some friends.  They were very confused as I handed them to them…

And still confused after they unrolled them

And then I explained that they were insulated casserole carriers that can help you carry your hot dishes to parties in style.  Thanks to the book One Yard Wonders, for yet again another great pattern…

About Mama Snod

I'm a SAHM with four kids. Projects are my therapy! View all posts by Mama Snod

One response to “Potlucking in style

  • Robin Brooks

    Oh my friend…..I love, love, love mine! My mom got excited about it and wondered if you would make an oxygen tank cover. I told her you’d be concentrating on Jovie in the near future! : )

Leave a Reply

